Make a complaint

We are committed to provide the best services to our customers and we believe that you deserve to be offered them in a manner that is prompt and correct. If there is any situation where our services do not meet your expectations or if you have complaints about the services provided, please get in touch with us using the contact details below:


Address: 82-94 Buzesti Street, 10th Floor, District 1, 011017, Bucharest, Romania
Phone: +4021.300.96.21
E-mail: reclamatii@colonnade.ro
Online: https://www.colonnade.ro/en/complaints/


We will confirm the complaint within five (5) business days of receipt. We will keep you informed of the progress of the complaint, and we will do our best to solve the issues complained to your benefit. In order to help us to effectively support you, please provide us with the policy number / claim file and the name of the policyholder / insured person. You also have the right to submit the complaint to the Financial Supervisory Authority (FSA) using the contact details below:


Address: 15 Splaiul Independentei, District 5, Postal Code 050092, Bucharest, Romania
Telverde: 0-8008-25627
Phone: +4021.668.12.00
Fax: +4021.659.64.36
Email: office@asfromania.ro
Online: https://asfromania.ro/consumatori/petitii


 Alternative Dispute Resolution

In order to solve the potential disputes, you have the right to address SAL-Fin - Alternative Dispute Resolution Entity in Non-banking Financial Sector.

SAL-Fin is a structure established within the Financial Supervisory Authority (FSA) which allows the consumers to access, free of charge, an alternative mechanism to the judicial system of dispute resolution in the non-banking financial area (SAL). SAL offers the possibility to solve a dispute related to a product or service that you purchased, thus having the possibility to an extra-judicial solving of a litigation arising from the contractual relationship, in case of a refusal or unjustified postponement of the amicable solving of the dispute.

SAL proceedings are optional, voluntarily, separate from the court proceedings and free of charge. The expenses with expert appraisals, translation of documents and other additional evidences required for the dispute resolution shall be borne by the party requesting the same.

SAL-Fin proceedings can be accessed by submitting the dispute online (www.salfin.ro), as well as in writing, on paper or on another durable medium, as appropriate, ONLY after you have tried to contact us in order to discuss the complaint and you can prove that you have priory tried to settle the dispute directly.

In case of the insurance contracts concluded online, you have the possibility to access the alternative dispute resolution proceedings through the online dispute resolution platform at European level (ODR).

ODR platform is created by the European Commission in order to allow consumers and traders in EU, Iceland, Liechtenstein or Norway to solve the dispute related to products and services purchased online, without addressing the matter to a court of law. ODR platform is not related to any of the traders. You can use it to submit the complaint with an authorized dispute resolution body.


Colonnade complaints form

download


Complaints information

In accordance with the provisions of Regulation No ASF. 24/2014, to ensure transparency in the registration and settlement of petitions by companies Colonnade Insurance S.A. Sucursala Bucuresti, we provide the following information.


Petitions Report

 PREVIOUS YEAR (2021)  REPORTING PERIOD 01.01.2022 – 31.07.2022   

LAST 3 MONTHS
OF THE REPORTING PERIOD

Month 05 2022

LAST 3 MONTHS
OF THE REPORTING PERIOD

Month 06 2022

LAST 3 MONTHS
OF THE REPORTING PERIOD

Month 07 2022

Total number of petitions registered uniquely by petitioner and by case00000
Total number of petitions favorable resolved registered uniquely by petitioner and by case20000
Total number of petitions resolved in favor of petitioner related to claims02000
Total number of petitions for which the claim's indemnification was paid18002
Total number of petitions unfavorable resolved/closed, registered uniquely by petitioner and by case25000


Requests for alternative dispute resolution

 PREVIOUS YEAR (2021)  REPORTING PERIOD 01.01.2021 – 31.07.2022   

LAST 3 MONTHS
OF THE REPORTING PERIOD

Month 05 2022

LAST 3 MONTHS
OF THE REPORTING PERIOD

Month 06 2022

LAST 3 MONTHS
OF THE REPORTING PERIOD

Month 07 2022

Total number of petitions resolved with alternative disputes/resolution00000
Total number of petitions for alternative settlement of disputes, resolved in favour of the insurer.00000
Total number of petitions for alternative settlement of disputes, resolved in favour of the policyholders, contractors, beneficiaries, injured parties or their representatives01000